Home Current News News Archive Shop/Advertise Ridecamp Classified Events Learn/AERC
Endurance.Net Home Ridecamp Archives
[Archives Index]   [Date Index]   [Thread Index]   [Author Index]   [Subject Index]

[RC] Regional awards - finished but not mailed - Michael Maul

From: terryhowe@xxxxxxxxxx
Date: 02/26/2008 18:53
To: ,
Subj: Regional awards - finished but not mailed

The last regional award vests for endurance which were mailed were sent out on Monday which went to the Southwest Region and most of the West Region. I was reluctant to mail out the balance of the vests which were finished today because I was concerned that they would not reach those who were coming to the convention.

Below is the list of the balance of the vests (some endurance and all of the limited distance) that are finished, but have not yet been mailed. If your name (or someone that you know) is on this list who is coming to the convention, would you please email me before 9:00 p.m. on Wednesday at terryhowe@xxxxxxxxxx with the rider's name and region and I will bring it to the convention.

If you have any question, please call me. 619/445-5443

Terry Woolley Howe

Central Region:

Karoline Bieber

Kelli Blashill

Christina Copeland

Cleo Craig

Denise Valenzuela Custer

Gaitlin Dale

Julie F. Keating

Caroline Mueller

Nancy Mueller

Jennifer Noblin

Lorie Van Ongevalle

Amanda Shaw

Monique Vincent

Midwest Region:

Diana L. Anderson

Gwen Anrico

Maxine Bernsdorf

Jordanne Bruns

D. J. Byard

Mike Byard

Pamela Cotton

Myna Cryderman

T. J. Edwards

Teresa A. Fett

Kelsey Kimbler

Brooke Koehn

Bettina Koehn

Kyla McAfee

Rachel Schmalzriedt

Mountain Region:

Lisa R. Coverdale

Bailey de Vries

Carolyn A. Drumm

Linda L. Fisher

Teresa Garrison

Jaylene J. Janzen

Linda Price

Janet Tipton

Rae-Anne Wadey

Robyn Wadey

Mark Wood

Jane Young

Northeast Region:

Earl Baxter

Bill Bennett

Karen Freer

Robert Gielen

Hunter Green

Corie Ann Gregg

Josiah Hartman

Sarah Jack

Ainsley MacDonald

Kathryn MacDonald

Pat Oliva

Tom Paleczny

Sharene Rausch

Patricia Reisch

Carol Steiner

Yvette Vinton

Melissa Wagoner

Northwest Region:

Julius Bloomfield

Brenda Casebeer

Kim Hofmarks

Robert Hoogendyk

Makayla MacLeod

Brian Malkoske

Terre O’Brennan

Cindy Penno

Anne Pfeffer

Janis Rochon

Wyatt Laing

Pacific Southwest

Carol Bischoff

Robert Bischoff

Southeast Region:

Lindsay Campbell

Mailory Capps

Eddie Edwards

Buddy Gleason

Patsy Gowen

Melissa A. Hamilton

Mary Nord

Foster Olson

Sandra Thompson

William A. Thompson IV

Morgan Watson

Erika Wilson

Susan Wilson

Southwest Region:

Julia Abrams

Michael Krebs

Lynda Latta

Brenda D. Riddle

Mary Shaw

Louise Thompson

A.D. Williams

West Region:

Ginger Anderson

Tristan Barger

Ron Belknap

Crystal Costa

Fred Emigh

Karen Fredrickson

Deanna Guinasso

Natalie Herman

Suzanne Ford Huff

Sarah Martin

Colton Medeiros

Tristan Mero

Jeanette Mero-Kuryla

Lynda Moulton

Judy Reens

Maryanne Riley

Jennifer Sheldon

Joyce Sousa

Leigh Taxera

Eileen E. T. Thomas

Terri Tinkham

Dennis Tracy

Pam Plaggmier Villa

Lois Wifall

Shelby Willite


Ridecamp is a service of Endurance Net, http://www.endurance.net.
Information, Policy, Disclaimer: http://www.endurance.net/Ridecamp
Subscribe/Unsubscribe http://www.endurance.net/ridecamp/logon.asp

Ride Long and Ride Safe!!