Home Current News News Archive Shop/Advertise Ridecamp Classified Events Learn/AERC
Endurance.Net Home Ridecamp Archives
[Archives Index]   [Date Index]   [Thread Index]   [Author Index]   [Subject Index]

[RC] New AERC Officers and Awards - Michael Maul

The 2009 AERC officers are

Connie Caudill - President
Laura Hayes - VP
Jan Stevens - Secretary
Roger Taylor - Treasurer

Hall of Fame member - Suzy Kelley - PS
Hall of Fame horse - Eden's Bay Rum - owner MJ Jackson - MT
Pard'ners Award - Bailey Rose Eiland and Nimphas Barbi - SW


Ridecamp is a service of Endurance Net, http://www.endurance.net.
Information, Policy, Disclaimer: http://www.endurance.net/Ridecamp
Subscribe/Unsubscribe http://www.endurance.net/ridecamp/logon.asp

Ride Long and Ride Safe!!