Home Current News News Archive Shop/Advertise Ridecamp Classified Events Learn/AERC
Endurance.Net Home Ridecamp Archives
[Archives Index]   [Date Index]   [Thread Index]   [Author Index]   [Subject Index]

[RC] Regional Director Nominations - bobmorris

The following are the nominations received by the AERC
Office as of close of business today September 30, 2005.

There will be ballots sent out for the three regions with
contests for Regional Director. These include Mid West,
Mountain and the Northwest.

Midwest:        Connie Caudill
                    Roberta Harms
                    Joyce Mocilan

Southwest:    Roger Taylor
                   Jeff Trinkle

West:        Nick Warhol
                Barry Waitte

Mountain:    Jan Stevens
                 Joe Long
                 Susan Horne

Southeast:    Susan Kasemeyer
                   Joe Schoech

Pacific Southwest:    Terry Woolley Howe
                               John Parke

Northeast:    Stan Eichelberger
                  Patti Pizzo

Central:    Jennifer Nice
              Mike Jaffe

Northwest:       Gail Williams
                      Tom Dean
                      Heidi Smith

Bob Morris
Chair, AERC Elections Committee

Bob Morris
Morris Endurance Enterprises
Boise, ID 


Ridecamp is a service of Endurance Net, http://www.endurance.net.
Information, Policy, Disclaimer: http://www.endurance.net/Ridecamp
Subscribe/Unsubscribe http://www.endurance.net/ridecamp/logon.asp

Ride Long and Ride Safe!!