Check it Out!
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
[Date Index] [Thread Index] [Author Index] [Subject Index]

Ft Howes 100 - correction

Corrections on the Ft Howes results:

The winning rider on the 100 miler was:
Michelle Hambel (not Cambell) on Dyneck in 11:01 (not 11:31).

Frank Solano rode BTR Ranger, (not HKA)

Also the FEI  Ground Jury member was Jane Christie from Canada (not Sandra


    Check it Out!    

Home    Events    Groups    Rider Directory    Market    RideCamp    Stuff

Back to TOC