<% appTitle="Ridecamp Archives" %> Ridecamp: [RC] Directors at Large election results

[Archives Index]   [Date Index]   [Thread Index]   [Author Index]   [Subject Index]
Current to Wed Jul 23 17:40:56 GMT 2003
  • Next by Date: [RC] Beaches
  • - Debbyly
  • Prev by Date: [RC] Fort Valley write-up by Flora HIllman
  • - Typef

    [RC] Directors at Large election results - Terry Woolley

    Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected as Directors at Large:
    Jim Baldwin
    Barney Fleming
    Dane Frazier
    Mike Maul
    Stagg Newman
    Maggy Price
    Robert Ribley
    Mike Tomlinson
    Thanks to all the AERC members who voted.  Of the over 5,500 members, there were 2,155 ballots returned by the November 30th deadline.
    Terry Woolley Howe,
    National Office Chair